Contact

Séka Hills Olive Mill and Tasting Room
19326 County Road 78
Brooks, CA 95606
530.796.2810

Hours:
Wednesday-Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm

Business, Online Sales & General Inquiries

Lindsey Mezger
lmezger@sekahills.com
530.681.7420

Wholesale Inquiries

Marc Gerome
mgerome@sekahills.com
530.601.7760

Marketing Inquiries

Corrin Armstrong
carmstrong@sekahills.com
530.723.3390

Olive Mill Inquiries

olivemill@sekahills.com

Tasting Room Events and Facility Rental

Alison Rodegerdts
arodegerdts@sekahills.com
530.723.3696

Club Inquiries

Maggie Meek
mmeek@sekahills.com
530.723.3343

Media Inquiries

Séka Hills: Roberta Klugman
rklugman@robertaklugman.com
510.655.7790

Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation: Greg Larsen
greg@larsencazanis.com
916.491.4094 ext 223

Séka Hills is the line of artisan agriculture products from the Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation. The Tribe named these products Séka Hills in their native Patwin language after the blue hills where they farm their ancestral lands in Northern California’s Capay Valley. Dedicated stewards of the land, the Tribe sustainably manages more than 14,000 acres, farms 16 crops, partners with organic growers and grazes a growing herd of 500 cattle on tribal rangeland. The Olive Mill and Tasting Room give visitors the opportunity to experience the growing line of fine agricultural products from the Tribe.

Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation is an independent, self-governed nation that supports our people and the Capay Valley, California, community by strengthening our culture, stewarding our land and creating economic independence for future generations.